Festival Calendar – 2017-2018

Annual Festivals Calendar

Festivals Calendar

Annual Pallkhi Utsav

Chaitra Pournima Monday 10-04-2017
Chaitra Amavasya Wednesday 26-04-2017
Vaishakh Akshaya Tritiya Friday 28-04-2017
Vaishakh Shudha Trayodashi Monday 08-05-2017
Vaishakh Shudha Chaturdashi Tuesday 09-05-2017
Vaishakh Pournima Wednesday 10-05-2017
Vaishakh Amavasya Thursday 25-05-2017
Jestha Pournima Friday 09-06-2017
Jestha Amavasya Friday 23-06-2017
Ashad Pournima Saturday 08-07-2017
Ashadh Amavasya Sunday 23-07-2017

Sharavan Every Sunday Pallkhi

Shravan 1st Sunday 30-07-2017
Shravan 2nd Sunday 06-08-2017
Shravan Pournima Sunday 06-08-2017
Shravan 3rd Sunday 13-08-2017
Shravan 4th Sunday 20-08-2017
Shravan Amavasya Monday 21-08-2017
Bhadrapad Pournima Tuesday 05-09-2017
Bhadrapad Amavasya Tuesday 19-09-2017
Ashwin Pournima Thursday 05-10-2017
Ashwin Amavasya Thursday 19-10-2017
Kartik Pournima Friday 03-11-2017
Kartik Amavasya Saturday 18-11-2017
Margashirsh Pournima Sunday 03-12-2017
Margashirsh Krishna Pratipada Monday 04-12-2017
Margashirsh Amavasya Sunday 17-12-2017
Poush Shudha Trayodashi Sunday 31-12-2017
Poush Shudha Chaturdashi Monday 01-01-2018
Poush Pournima Tuesday 02-01-2018
Poush Amavasya Tuesday 16-01-2018

Magh Every Sunday Pallkhi

Magh 1st Sunday 21-01-2018
Magh 2nd Sunday 28-01-2018
Magh Pournima Tuesday 30-01-2018
Magh 3rd Sunday 04-02-2018
Magh 4th Sunday 11-02-2018
Magh Amavasya Thursday 15-02-2018
Phalgun Pournima Thursday 01-03-2018
Phalgun Amavasya Saturday 17-03-2018

Note : on Every Palkhi Utsav “Annaprasad” at night.
PROGRAMMES ARE SUBJECT TO ALTERATIONS

List of Annual Utsav

28-03-2017 Chaitra Shudha Pratipada Nutan Sanvatsar Pratipada
08-05-2017 Vaishakh Shudha Trayodashi & Chaturdashi
09-05-2017 Shatakalashabhishek, at noon Annasantarpana
10-05-2017 Vaishakh Shudha Pournima Vasantotsav, Palkhi & Falahar
27-07-2017 Shravan Shudha Panchami (Nagpanchami)
20-08-2017 Shravan 4th Sunday Akhand Bhajani Saptah
Shravan every Sunday Rangapooja, Palkhi & Annaprasad
(30-07-2017, 06-08-2017, 13-08-2017, 20-08-2017)
21-09-2017 To 29-09-2017 Ashwin Shudha Pratipada Ghatasthapana, Navaratrotsav Prarambh,
Saptashati Path Vachan, at noon Annasantarpana, 7 p.m. Kirtan,
MAKAROTSAV, at night Annaprasad
29-09-2017 Ashwin Shudha Mahanavami-Kumarika Poojan, Ghatauthapan,
Rangapooja, MAKAROTSAV, Taranga Pooja, Navaratrotsav Samapti,
Arati, etc
30-09-2017 Vijayadashami, Shami and Shastra Pooja, 5.00 p.m. Kaulkarar,
Simolanghan at noon Annasantarpana, at night Annaprasad
05-10-2017 Ashwin Pournima Kojagari Palkhi, Kaulkarar & Annaprasad etc.
19-10-2017 Ashwin Amavasya Laghurudhra at night Palkhi & Annaprasad
01-11-2017 Kartik Shudha Dwadashi  Tulshi Vivah
03-11-2017 Kartik Pournima Illumination of Deepasthambha
At night Palkhi & Annaprasad
03-12-2017 Margashirsh Pournima to Margashirsh Krishna Pratipad SMARAKOTSA
04-12-2017 Navachandi Havan, at noon Annasantarpana at night
Palkhi & Annaprasad
31-12-2017 to 02-01-2018 Poush Shudha Trayodashi to poush Pournima
“ZATROTSAV”
21-01-2018 Magh Shudha Chaturthi Ganesh Jayanti at noon Annasantarpana
Magh every Sunday Rangpooja, Palakhi & Annaprasad
(21-01-2018, 28-01-2018, 04-02-2018, 11-02-2018)
01-03-2018 Holi
16-03-2018 Phalgun Krishna Chaturdashi & Amavasya
17-03-2018 Maharudra Anusthan & Annasantarpana
 

31 December 2017,01, 02 January 2018 – Poush Shudha Trayodashi to poush Pournima
“ZATROTSAV”